Important Dates

Submission Deadline

February 26, 2019

Registration Deadline

April 12, 2019

Conference Dates

April 19-21, 2019


Paper Template (Download)

Organized by


Conference Chairs

Prof. Yongming Wang, Anhui University of Technology, China

Prof. Y.Q. He, Tongji University, China/ Institute of glass and ceramics(Director)

Conference Technical Committees

Yuanlong Chen,Hefei University of Technology/ School of Mechanical Engineering, China

Prof. Xiaohuo Li, Liaoning Technical University/College of Mechanical Engineering, China

Dr. NIRAV PRAVINCHANDRA MANIAR, Mechanical Engineering Department, V. V. P. Engineering College, India

Prof./Dr. Dapeng ZHANG, Mianyang Teachers College/School of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, China

Prof. Wensheng Tan, Changzhou College of Information Technology, China

Prof. Bekır Samı Yılbas, Kıng Fahd Unıversıty of Petroleum and Mınerals, Mechanıcal Engıneerıng Dept., Saudı Arabıa

Dr. Mohammad Uddin, University of South Australia/School of Engineering, Australia

Prof./Dr. Long Li, Xi’an Polytechnic University/ School of Textile & Materials, China

Prof./Dr. Hengcheng Liao, Southeast University/School of Materials Science and Engineering, China

Prof. Jia-Horng Lin, Department of Fiber and Composite Materials at Feng Chia University, Taiwan

Dr. Qianjun Mao, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Chunfeng Shi, Research Institute of Petroleum Processing, SINOPEC, China

Dr. Yubo Zhang, China Waterborne Transport Research Institute, China

Dr. Minjian Yang, Guizhou University of Engineering Science/College of Chemical Engineering, China

Dr. Martin Schadt, MS High-Tech Consulting, Switzerland

Dr. Achintya Kumar Pramanick, National Institute of Technology Durgapur/Mechanical Engineering, India

Dr. Fuchun Zhao, Hainan University/ School of Material Science & Chemical Engineering, China

Prof. Yuliya Dzyazko, V.I. Vernadskii Institute of General & Inorganic Chemistry, department of physico-inorganic chemistry, Ukraine

Prof. Agamenon R. E. Oliveira, Department of Structures, Brazil

Dr. Ravi Kumar Pujala, Soft Condensed Matter Group, Physics Department, University of Utrecht, Netherlands